Printer Friendly Version View printer-friendly version | E-mail Alerts Receive E-mail Alerts
  • Martin A. Dietrich
    Chairman of the Board, NBT Bancorp Inc.

    • John H. Watt, Jr.
      President and CEO, NBT Bancorp Inc.

      • Patricia T. Civil
        Chairperson, Audit and Risk Management Committee, Certified Public Accountant and Retired Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

        • John C. Mitchell
          Chairperson, Compensation and Benefits Committee

          • Timothy E. Delaney
            Executive Vice President, Tetra Tech Construction, Inc. and President, Tetra Tech Canada Construction

            • James H. Douglas
              Former Vermont Governor

              • Andrew S. Kowalczyk lll
                Attorney and Partner, Kowalczyk, Deery and Broadbent, LLP

                • Michael M. Murphy
                  President & Owner, Red Line Towing Inc.

                  • V. Daniel Robinson ll
                    President and CEO, New York Central Mutual Fire Insurance Company

                    • Matthew J. Salanger
                      President and CEO, United Health Services, Inc.

                      • Joseph A. Santangelo
                        President and CEO, Arkell Hall Foundation Inc.

                        • Lowell A. Seifter
                          Senior Vice President and General Counsel, St. Joseph's Hospital Health Center

                          • Robert A. Wadsworth
                            Chairman and Retired CEO, Preferred Mutual Insurance Company

                            • Jack H. Webb
                              Retired Executive Vice President, NBT Bancorp Inc.

                              Copyright © 2017 - NBT Bancorp All Right Reserved.